English is fun

Since I´ve got nothing better to do right now, I write in english... Very fun if you ask me, lol. (because honestly, you can´t write "höhö" when you´re supposed to talk english, ´right?)

Another very amusing thing is that most of my readers will probebly not read this text since they thinks it´s too hard/take to much time/dont care etc. So I should really take the time out to write something really nasty ;) Don´t you think? Liiiiiike...well, no I don´t think so! Instead I´m going to play sims2 - my new/old drug ;; Yes we like it!

xoxo, Honey


Kommentarer
Postat av: cho

hahah xD asg! höhö

2009-08-16 @ 03:08:43
URL: http://justlikeabutterfly.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0